| SGRY | PRESS-RELEASE | bullish | 7/10 | Surgery Partners announced the sale of its ownership interests in Mountain View Hospital and Idaho Falls Community Hospi | Jul 24, 2026 |
| TEN | PRESS-RELEASE | bullish | 6/10 | Tsakos Energy Navigation announced $3.5 billion in minimum contracted revenue from its 82-vessel pro-forma fleet, provid | Jul 24, 2026 |
| RBNE | PRESS-RELEASE | bearish | 7/10 | Robin Energy priced an underwritten public offering of 750,000 shares at $4.00 per share, raising gross proceeds of appr | Jul 24, 2026 |
| GE | PRESS-RELEASE | bullish | 7/10 | GE Aerospace announced a commitment for approximately 1,800 engines, including its largest-ever LEAP engine agreement wi | Jul 24, 2026 |
| LSBK | PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 2/10 | Lake Shore Bancorp declared a cash dividend of $0.09 per share, payable August 12, 2026 to shareholders of record August | Jul 24, 2026 |
| FTRK | PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 3/10 | Fast Track Group's subsidiary FTE entered a co-brand partnership with an unnamed major music label to launch a Global Di | Jul 24, 2026 |
| MT | PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 2/10 | ArcelorMittal published its Q2 2026 sell-side analyst consensus figures, revealing expected EBITDA of $2,037M, net incom | Jul 24, 2026 |
| FHB | PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 5/10 | First Hawaiian reported Q2 2026 EPS of $0.60, a narrow $0.01 beat vs the $0.59 consensus. Net interest margin expanded 6 | Jul 24, 2026 |
| CNI | PRESS-RELEASE | bullish | 5/10 | CNI reported Q2 2026 EPS of $2.11, beating consensus of $2.03 by 4.1%. Revenue details were not disclosed in the filing, | Jul 24, 2026 |
| NDLS | PRESS-RELEASE | bullish | 8/10 | Noodles & Company reported Q2 2026 EPS of $0.18 (adjusted diluted), a massive beat vs. the $-0.05 consensus, on revenue | Jul 24, 2026 |
| LBTYA | PRESS-RELEASE | bearish | 6/10 | Liberty Global reported Q2 2026 EPS of -$1.07, a 25.1% miss vs consensus of -$0.86. Revenue actual was not disclosed in | Jul 24, 2026 |
| GNTX | PRESS-RELEASE | mixed | 6/10 | Gentex reported Q2 2026 adjusted EPS of $0.58, a 15.8% beat vs $0.50 consensus, but revenue of $651.3M missed the $669.6 | Jul 24, 2026 |
| EHLD | PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 2/10 | Euroholdings Ltd announced results of its 2026 Annual Meeting of Shareholders, where shareholders elected two Class B di | Jul 24, 2026 |
| VZ | PRESS-RELEASE | mixed | 5/10 | Verizon reported Q2 2026 adjusted EPS of $1.30, beating the $1.27 consensus by 2.4%, but total revenue of $34.3B missed | Jul 24, 2026 |
| HRTG | PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 1/10 | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. announced it will report its Q2 2026 results on August 5. | Jul 24, 2026 |
| FRAF | PRESS-RELEASE | mixed | 5/10 | Franklin Financial Services reported Q2 2026 net income of $6.6M ($1.47 diluted EPS), up 11.9% YoY, beating the $1.44 co | Jul 24, 2026 |
| FLG | PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 3/10 | Flagstar Bank announces a $250 million common stock repurchase program authorized by its Board over the next 12 months, | Jul 24, 2026 |
| WETO | PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 3/10 | Wetour Robotics announced Orchestra, a portable AI hub for wearable robotics powered by NVIDIA Jetson, featuring Vision- | Jul 24, 2026 |
| CDXS | PRESS-RELEASE | bearish | 6/10 | Codexis priced a dilutive underwritten public offering of 16,666,667 shares at $1.50/share, expected to raise ~$23.1M in | Jul 23, 2026 |
| SCTX | 3, PRESS-RELEASE | bullish | 7/10 | Scribe Therapeutics (SCTX) priced its upsized IPO of 8,580,000 shares at $15.00/share, raising $128.7M in gross proceeds | Jul 23, 2026 |
| MAMK | PRESS-RELEASE | bearish | 8/10 | MaxsMaking Inc. (MAMK) received a Staff Delisting Determination from Nasdaq, which has decided to delist the company's s | Jul 23, 2026 |
| PROV | PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 2/10 | Provident Financial Holdings announced a quarterly cash dividend. No dividend amount or other financial details were dis | Jul 23, 2026 |
| NVDA | PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 3/10 | NVIDIA announced a $300 million joint AI research lab with KAIST in Seoul, including $50 million per year in compute con | Jul 23, 2026 |
| PLCIU | PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 4/10 | Pelican Acquisition II Corp priced its IPO of 7,500,000 units at $10.00/unit, raising $75M (before over-allotments). The | Jul 23, 2026 |
| MTAK | 3, PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 5/10 | Market Technology Acquisition Corp (MTAK) priced its $200M IPO of 20M units at $10/unit, with each unit consisting of on | Jul 23, 2026 |
| AROC | PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 3/10 | Archrock increased its quarterly dividend to $0.23 per share, a 5% sequential increase and a 10% year-over-year increase | Jul 23, 2026 |
| CVCO | PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 2/10 | Cavco Industries announced it will release fiscal Q1 2026 earnings on July 30 after market close, with a management webc | Jul 23, 2026 |
| FHN | PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 2/10 | First Horizon appointed Scott Serpico as Senior Vice President, Head of Product, a routine senior hire to lead product s | Jul 23, 2026 |
| PICS | 6-K, PRESS-RELEASE | bullish | 6/10 | PicPay (PICS) announced it received final regulatory approval from the Central Bank of Brazil (Bacen) for the acquisitio | Jul 23, 2026 |
| RPID | PRESS-RELEASE | neutral | 1/10 | Rapid Micro Biosystems, Inc. announced it will report its Q2 2026 results on August 7, 2026. | Jul 23, 2026 |