SecBot SecBot
3 ·Filed Apr 15, 2026

NHIVU

NewHold Investment Corp IV
NEUTRAL
Impact 2/10
Horizonmonths Processed6mo ago SEC0001213900-26-044274
Form 3 — initial insider ownership statement
Actionable Insight • Neutral

This is a routine initial ownership filing; no immediate trading implications. Traders should monitor for future Form 4 or Form 13 filings that may disclose actual share transactions or changes in ownership structure.

DirectionNeutral
Confidencehigh
Horizonmonths
Final — all horizons settled through T+60d ⚠ clustered
NHIVU ▲ +2.41% at T+60d
NEUTRAL call +2.41% · α vs SPY -4.63% · entry $9.95 → $10.19
Entry = T+0 close
Apr 15, 2026
via day close
T+1d
+0.10%
call +0.10% · α -1.11%
$9.96
settled 6mo ago
T+5d
+0.30%
call +0.30% · α -0.68%
$9.98
settled 6mo ago
T+20d
+1.61%
call +1.61% · α -4.21%
$10.11
settled 6mo ago
T+60d
+2.41%
call +2.41% · α -4.63%
$10.19
settled 4mo ago

Price Chart

Loading chart...

Executive Summary

Kevin M. Charlton, CEO of NewHold Investment Corp IV, filed a Form 3 disclosing his initial beneficial ownership of securities. The filing is routine and does not specify any share amounts or financial interests, indicating a standard regulatory requirement following corporate formation or director appointment.

Key Facts

  • Filing is a Form 3, which reports initial beneficial ownership of securities.
  • Reporting person is Kevin M. Charlton, Chief Executive Officer of NewHold Investment Corp IV.
  • No specific number of shares or financial interest is disclosed in the provided text.
  • Filing date is April 15, 2026, with a reporting date of April 14, 2026.

Financial Impact

Not disclosed — no quantifiable financial impact evident from the filing.

Risk Factors

  • Lack of disclosed ownership details limits insight into potential insider influence or concentration risk.
  • As a blank check company, NHIVU remains subject to SPAC-specific risks including extension votes, redemption risk, or failure to complete a merger.

Market Snapshot

Exchange
Nasdaq

Documents Analyzed

This report is based on 3 SEC documents filed with EDGAR.

DocumentAccession Number
3 Filing (Primary)0001213900-26-044274
Document: 0001213900-26-044274-index.html0001213900-26-044274
Document: 0001213900-26-044274.txt0001213900-26-044274
7 reports for NHIVU
Performance horizon
Filters
Rows
Reports for NHIVU — sortable, filterable
TypeNow
Apr 20, 2026
26w ago
8-K
NEUTRAL ★ 3/10
$9.97 $10.10▲ +1.30%▼ −3.61%$10.32 (+3.51%)
Apr 16, 2026
27w ago
3
NEUTRAL ★ 2/10
$9.96 $10.10▲ +1.41%▼ −3.96%$10.32 (+3.61%)
Apr 16, 2026
27w ago
424B4
NEUTRAL ★ 5/10
$9.95 $10.11▲ +1.61%▼ −4.21%$10.32 (+3.72%)
Apr 16, 2026
27w ago
3
NEUTRAL ★ 3/10
$9.95 $10.11▲ +1.61%▼ −4.21%$10.32 (+3.72%)
Apr 16, 2026
27w ago
3
NEUTRAL ★ 2/10
$9.95 $10.11▲ +1.61%▼ −4.21%$10.32 (+3.72%)
Apr 16, 2026
27w ago
3
NEUTRAL ★ 3/10
$9.95 $10.11▲ +1.61%▼ −4.21%$10.32 (+3.72%)
Apr 15, 2026
27w ago
3
NEUTRAL ★ 2/10
$9.95 $10.11▲ +1.61%▼ −4.21%$10.32 (+3.72%)
Showing 7 of 7

US Market Status

Market Open — Closes in 3h 16m

Subscribe to SecBot

Get Real-Time SEC Filing Intelligence

Comprehensive SEC filing analysis delivered the moment filings hit EDGAR. Sentiment scoring, impact analysis, and actionable insights for every material event.

Create a free account Live analysis, Telegram alerts, watchlists and the MCP server for subscribers
Report published Apr 15, 2026