SecBot SecBot
3 ·Filed Jun 29, 2026

USDE

StableCoinX Inc.
NEUTRAL
Impact 2/10
Horizonweeks Processed3mo ago SEC0001225208-26-006236
Actionable Insight • Neutral

These Form 3 filings confirm new officer appointments but disclose no share ownership. Monitor for subsequent Form 4 filings that may reveal open-market purchases or sales, which would provide a clearer signal of insider conviction.

DirectionNeutral
Confidencehigh
Horizonweeks
Final — all horizons settled through T+60d
USDE ▲ +417.09% at T+60d
NEUTRAL call +417.09% · α vs SPY +414.36% · entry $2.75 → $14.22
Entry = T+0 close
Jun 29, 2026
via day close
T+1d
-24.36%
call -24.36% · α -24.23%
$2.08
settled 4mo ago
T+5d
-26.18%
call -26.18% · α -26.00%
$2.03
settled 4mo ago
T+20d
-45.09%
call -45.09% · α -42.77%
$1.51
settled 3mo ago
T+60d
+417.09%
call +417.09% · α +414.36%
$14.22
settled 5w ago

Price Chart

Loading chart...

Executive Summary

Two Form 3 filings filed simultaneously on 2026-06-29 report the appointments of Young Chi Cho and Thomas Joseph Tarala as new officers of StableCoinX Inc. (USDE). Cho is listed as Chief Financial Officer; Tarala's role is not specified in the filing but is also an officer. These are the first public ownership reports for both insiders, indicating recent additions to the executive team. The filings are administrative in nature and disclose no beneficial ownership amounts.

Key Facts

  • Young Chi Cho appointed Chief Financial Officer, filing initial Form 3 on 2026-06-29 (period of report 2026-06-25).
  • Thomas Joseph Tarala appointed as an officer (title not specified in filing), filing initial Form 3 on same date.
  • Both filings include standard Powers of Attorney delegating SEC filing authority.
  • No beneficial ownership amounts disclosed in either filing.
  • Total of 2 separate Form 3 filings were made for these two insiders on the same day.

Financial Impact

No financial figures disclosed. Impact is limited to executive team change.

Risk Factors

  • Key-person risk: new CFO and another officer new to the company may signal a transition period.
  • No beneficial ownership disclosed — unable to assess insider alignment with shareholders.

Investment Themes

Traditional Finance

Documents Analyzed

This report is based on 8 SEC documents filed with EDGAR.

DocumentAccession Number
3 Filing (USDE) — Batch item 10001225208-26-006236
Document: 0001225208-26-006236-index-headers.html0001225208-26-006240
Document: 0001225208-26-006236-index.html0001225208-26-006236
Document: 0001225208-26-006236.txt0001225208-26-006236
3 Filing (USDE) — Batch item 50001225208-26-006240
Document: 0001225208-26-006240-index-headers.html0001225208-26-006236
Document: 0001225208-26-006240-index.html0001225208-26-006236
Document: 0001225208-26-006240.txt0001225208-26-006236
8 reports for USDE
Performance horizon
67% Hit rate @ T+5 2 of 3 directional calls Went positive at some point 2 of 3 best @ T+5▲ +84.44%Sep 17, 2026
Filters
Rows
Reports for USDE — sortable, filterable
TypeNow
Sep 17, 2026
5w ago
8-K
BULLISH ★ 6/10
$7.71 $14.22▲ +84.44%▲ +83.84%$10.57 (+37.09%)
Sep 15, 2026
6w ago
EFFECT
BEARISH ★ 6/10
$6.12 $13.54▼ −121.24%▼ −119.13%$10.57 (−72.71%)
Aug 31, 2026
8w ago
S-1
BEARISH ★ 5/10
$8.36 $7.24▲ +13.40%▲ +13.48%$10.57 (−26.44%)
Aug 14, 2026
10w ago
8-K
NEUTRAL ★ 4/10
$2.93 $7.41▲ +152.90%▲ +154.27%$10.57 (+260.75%)
Aug 14, 2026
10w ago
Press Release
NEUTRAL ★ 3/10
$2.93 $7.41▲ +152.90%▲ +154.27%$10.57 (+260.75%)
Jul 1, 2026
16w ago
8-K
MIXED ★ 7/10
$2.78 $1.96▼ −29.50%▼ −30.86%$10.57 (+280.22%)
Jun 29, 2026
17w ago
3
NEUTRAL ★ 2/10
$2.75 $2.03▼ −26.18%▼ −26.00%$10.57 (+284.36%)
Jun 25, 2026
17w ago
8-K
NEUTRAL ★ 5/10
$3.70 $2.78▼ −24.86%▼ −27.03%$10.57 (+185.68%)
Showing 8 of 8

US Market Status

Market Closed — Opens Thu (13h 14m)

Subscribe to SecBot

Get Real-Time SEC Filing Intelligence

Comprehensive SEC filing analysis delivered the moment filings hit EDGAR. Sentiment scoring, impact analysis, and actionable insights for every material event.

Create a free account Live analysis, Telegram alerts, watchlists and the MCP server for subscribers
Report published Jun 29, 2026