SecBot SecBot
SC 13G/A ·Filed Oct 5, 2026

OKE

ONEOK INC /NEW/
BEARISH
Impact 5/10
Horizonweeks Processed22d 2h ago SEC0002012383-26-003339
Passive stake amendment
Actionable Insight ▼ Bearish

BlackRock's exit from ONEOK, reported as zero shares, is a notable signal from a major institutional investor. Monitor for further institutional selling or changes in ONEOK's fundamentals that may have prompted the exit.

DirectionBearish
Confidencemedium
Horizonweeks
Latest settled — T+5d ⚠ clustered
OKE ▲ +3.88% at T+5d
SHORT call ✗ call lost -3.88% · α vs SPY -3.46% · entry $88.58 → $92.02
Next anchor: T+20d in 6d
Latest observation: T+14 -5.73% FF3 residual α
Entry = T+0 close
Oct 5, 2026
via day close
T+1d
+0.73%
call -0.73% · α -0.18%
$89.23
settled 21d ago
T+5d
+3.88%
call -3.88% · α -3.46%
$92.02
settled 15d ago
T+20d
Pending
in 6d
T+60d
Pending
in 2mo

Price Chart

Loading chart...

Executive Summary

BlackRock, Inc. filed an amendment to its Schedule 13G for ONEOK Inc, reporting beneficial ownership of 0 shares and 0.0% of common stock as of September 30, 2026. This represents a reduction from prior filings where Vanguard entities reported significant stakes, indicating BlackRock has exited its position in ONEOK.

Key Financial Metrics

Stake
0%
Investor
BlackRock, Inc.

Key Facts

  • BlackRock, Inc. filed Schedule 13G/A on October 5, 2026, with an event date of September 30, 2026.
  • BlackRock reports 0 shares beneficially owned, representing 0.0% of ONEOK common stock.
  • The filing certifies passive intent under Rule 13d-1(b), with no intent to change or influence control.
  • Prior filings by Vanguard entities (Vanguard Capital Management LLC and Vanguard Group Inc) reported active stakes, but this filing shows BlackRock has fully exited.

Financial Impact

BlackRock has exited its entire position in ONEOK, though the prior stake size is not disclosed in this filing.

ownershipshare count

Risk Factors

  • BlackRock's complete exit may signal negative sentiment or a reallocation away from the energy midstream sector.
  • The filing does not disclose the size of the prior position, making it difficult to assess the magnitude of the sell-off.
  • Passive 13G status confirms no activist intent, but the exit reduces a large holder's support.

Investment Themes

Traditional Energy

Documents Analyzed

This report is based on 4 SEC documents filed with EDGAR.

DocumentAccession Number
SC 13G/A Filing (Primary)0002012383-26-003339
Document: 0002012383-26-003339-index-headers.html0002012383-26-003339
Document: 0002012383-26-003339-index.html0002012383-26-003339
Document: 0002012383-26-003339.txt0002012383-26-003339
13 reports for OKE
Performance horizon

Track record builds as more directional reports settle.

Filters
Rows
Reports for OKE — sortable, filterable
TypeNow
Oct 12, 2026
15d ago
Institutional Cluster
NEUTRAL ★ 3/10
$92.02 $92.42▲ +0.43%▲ +1.93%$95.61 (+3.90%)
Oct 5, 2026
21d ago
Press Release
NEUTRAL ★ 1/10
$89.23 $93.38▲ +4.65%▲ +4.79%$95.61 (+7.15%)
Oct 5, 2026
22d ago
SC 13G
NEUTRAL ★ 4/10
$88.58 $92.02▲ +3.88%▲ +3.46%$95.61 (+7.94%)
Oct 5, 2026
22d ago
SC 13G/A
BEARISH ★ 5/10
$88.58 $92.02▼ −3.88%▼ −3.46%$95.61 (−7.94%)
Sep 18, 2026
5w ago
25-NSE
NEUTRAL ★ 2/10
$93.46 $88.63▼ −5.17%▼ −6.44%$95.61 (+2.30%)
Aug 3, 2026
12w ago
Press Release
BULLISH ★ 7/10
$87.65 $91.52▲ +4.42%▲ +4.52%$95.61 (+9.08%)
Jul 9, 2026
15w ago
Press Release
NEUTRAL ★ 1/10
$89.92awaiting T+5—$95.61 (+6.33%)
May 6, 2026
24w ago
DEFA14A
NEUTRAL ★ 2/10
$85.39 $88.43▲ +3.56%▲ +2.43%$95.61 (+11.97%)
Apr 23, 2026
26w ago
Press Release
NEUTRAL ★ 3/10
$87.46 $92.46▲ +5.72%▲ +4.81%$95.61 (+9.32%)
Apr 1, 2026
29w ago
Press Release
NEUTRAL ★ 1/10
$88.30 $86.21▼ −2.37%▼ −5.98%$95.61 (+8.28%)
Showing 10 of 13

US Market Status

Market Open — Closes in 1h 19m

Subscribe to SecBot

Get Real-Time SEC Filing Intelligence

Comprehensive SEC filing analysis delivered the moment filings hit EDGAR. Sentiment scoring, impact analysis, and actionable insights for every material event.

Create a free account Live analysis, Telegram alerts, watchlists and the MCP server for subscribers
Report published Oct 5, 2026